Uncategorized

Comrade has gone live

So Comrade my black chanel has lost his mind for reallies. He tricked my human into making him a podcast and now he's spreading his craziness over the whole world.

What is worse he is bringing me in on all this bizarrenessity. Don't get me wrong I love Comrade, I go to his church. But he is bonkers. He is bonkers compared to bonkers.

Here is the blog my human made:

Comrade and Covfefe

The podcast is there as well. But the blog is very ugly not beautiful like mine!

Leave a Reply

